Retail

Loading text...
SSC Laser
View Our Locations

UK Headquarters

Head Office

Hangar 5, New Road, Hixon, Stafford, ST18 0PJ

T: 01889 270241
F: 01889 270242

E: sales@ssclaser.co.uk

Our Locations

map

WEST MIDLANDS – HQ AND MANUFACTURING CENTRE

Hangar 5, New Road, Hixon, Stafford, West Midlands, ST18 0PJ

T: 01889 270241, F: 01889 270242
E: sales@ssclaser.co.uk

EAST MIDLANDS MANUFACTURING CENTRE

Unit 1a, Trafalgar Park, Victory Road, Derby, East Midlands, DE24 8DX

T: 01332 273233, F: 01332 762328
E: sales.derby@ssclaser.co.uk

SOUTH EAST OFFICE

Unit 3. Denne Hill Business Centre, Denne Hill Farm, Womenswold, Canterbury, Kent, South East, CT4 6HD

T: 01227 207759, F: 01227 200627
E: ssckent@ssclaser.co.uk

Scotland

Business Development and Account Manager - Scotland

M: 07950 848892
E: scott.donnelly@ssclaser.co.uk

South Central

Tim Ladham

Business Development Manager - South

M: 07950 382705
E: tim.ladham@ssclaser.co.uk

South West Manufacturing Centre

Tim Ladham

Business Development Manager - South

M: 07950 382705
E: tim.ladham@ssclaser.co.uk

Contact Form

Sales Team

  • Austin Jarrett | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Austin Jarrett
    CEO
    M: 01889 270241
    E: austin.jarrett@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Andy Hume | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Andy Hume
    Group Sales Manager
    M: 07970 419110
    E: andy.hume@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Business Development & Account Manager | Paul Smith | SSC Laser
    Paul Smith
    Lead Business Development & Account Manager
    M: 07973 373513
    E: paul.smith@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Jethro Jarrett | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Jethro Jarrett
    Business Development & Account Manager - Midlands
    M: 07976 096972
    E: jethro.jarrett@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Neil Davey | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Neil Davey
    South East Sales Manager
    M: 07946 521702
    E: neil.davey@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Tim Ladham | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Tim Ladham
    Business Development & Account Manager - South
    M: 07950 382705
    E: tim.ladham@ssclaser.co.uk
Hide All