Retail

Loading text...
SSC Laser
View Our Locations

UK Headquarters

Head Office

Hangar 5, New Road, Hixon, Stafford, ST18 0PJ

T: 01889 270241
F: 01889 270242

E: sales@ssclaser.co.uk

Our Locations

map

WEST MIDLANDS – HQ AND MANUFACTURING CENTRE

Hangar 5, New Road, Hixon, Stafford, ST18 0PJ

T: 01889 270241, F: 01889 270242
E: sales@ssclaser.co.uk

EAST MIDLANDS MANUFACTURING CENTRE

Unit 1a, Trafalgar Park, Victory Road, Derby, DE24 8DX

T: 01332 273233, F: 01332 762328
E: sales.derby@ssclaser.co.uk

SCOTLAND OFFICE

Suite 42, Grovewood Business Centre, Strathclyde Business Park, Bellshill, Motherwell, ML4 3NQ

T: 01698 535480, F: 01698 535484
E: sales.scotland@ssclaser.co.uk

SOUTH EAST OFFICE

Unit 1A. Denne Hill Business Centre, Denne Hill Farm, Womenswold, Canterbury, Kent, CT4 6HD

T: 01227 207759, F: 01227 200627
E: ssckent@ssclaser.co.uk

SOUTH CENTRAL OFFICE

SSC Laser Cutting Ltd, The Old Saddlery, 45 Wycombe End, Beaconsfield, HP9 1LZ

T: 01494 917970, F: 01494 917974
E: sales.south@ssclaser.co.uk

SOUTH WEST MANUFACTURING CENTRE

Unit O, Stover Trading Estate, Lawrence Drive, Yate, Bristol, BS37 5PG

T: 0117 244 6600, F: 0117 244 6601
E: sales.sw@ssclaser.co.uk

Contact Form

Sales Team

  • Austin Jarrett SSC
    Austin Jarrett
    CEO
    M: 01889 270241
    E: austin.jarrett@ssclaser.co.uk
  • SSC Andy Evans
    Andy Evans
    Managing Director
    M: 07770 627566
    E: andy.evans@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Andy Hume SSC
    Andy Hume
    Group Sales Manager
    M: 07970 419110
    E: andy.hume@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Jethro Jarrett SSC
    Jethro Jarrett
    Head Office Sales Manager
    M: 07976 096972
    E: jethro.jarrett@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Ben Cliss South West Sales
    Ben Cliss
    South West Sales Manager
    M: 07837 592528
    E: ben.cliss@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Louis Jarrett sales east midlands
    Louis Jarrett
    East Midlands Sales Manager
    M: 07792 479593
    E: louis.jarrett@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Neil Davey South East Sales
    Neil Davey
    South East Sales Manager
    M: 07946 521702
    E: neil.davey@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Rosie Beckett
    Business Development Manager - South Central
    M: 07944 174265
    E: rosie.beckett@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Allan Isaac Sales Scotland
    Allan Isaac
    Sales Executive (Scotland)
    M: 07538 768000
    E: allan.isaac@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Nick Morris Tube Laser sales
    Nick Morris
    Tube Laser Sales Manager
    M: 07495 680589
    E: nick.morris@ssclaser.co.uk
Hide All