Retail

Loading text...
SSC Laser
View Our Locations

UK Headquarters

Head Office

Hangar 5, New Road, Hixon, Stafford, ST18 0PJ

T: 01889 270241
F: 01889 270242

E: sales@ssclaser.co.uk

Our Locations

map

WEST MIDLANDS – HQ AND MANUFACTURING CENTRE

Hangar 5, New Road, Hixon, Stafford, West Midlands, ST18 0PJ

T: 01889 270241, F: 01889 270242
E: sales@ssclaser.co.uk

EAST MIDLANDS MANUFACTURING CENTRE

Unit 1a, Trafalgar Park, Victory Road, Derby, East Midlands, DE24 8DX

T: 01332 273233, F: 01332 762328
E: sales.derby@ssclaser.co.uk

SCOTLAND OFFICE

Suite 42, Grovewood Business Centre, Strathclyde Business Park, Bellshill, Motherwell, Scotland, ML4 3NQ

T: 01698 535480, F: 01698 535484
E: sales.scotland@ssclaser.co.uk

SOUTH EAST OFFICE

Unit 3. Denne Hill Business Centre, Denne Hill Farm, Womenswold, Canterbury, Kent, South East, CT4 6HD

T: 01227 207759, F: 01227 200627
E: ssckent@ssclaser.co.uk

SOUTH CENTRAL OFFICE

SSC Laser Cutting Ltd, The Old Saddlery, 45 Wycombe End, Beaconsfield, HP9 1LZ

T: 01494 917970, F: 01494 917974
E: sales.south@ssclaser.co.uk

SOUTH WEST MANUFACTURING CENTRE

Unit O, Stover Trading Estate, Lawrence Drive, Yate, Bristol, BS37 5PG

T: 0117 244 6600, F: 0117 244 6601
E: sales.sw@ssclaser.co.uk

Contact Form

Sales Team

  • Austin Jarrett | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Austin Jarrett
    CEO
    M: 01889 270241
    E: austin.jarrett@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Andy Evans | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Andy Evans
    Managing Director
    M: 07770 627566
    E: andy.evans@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Andy Hume | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Andy Hume
    Group Sales Manager
    M: 07970 419110
    E: andy.hume@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Jethro Jarrett | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Jethro Jarrett
    Acting East Midlands - Sales Manager
    M: 07976 096972
    E: jethro.jarrett@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Neil Davey | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Neil Davey
    South East Sales Manager
    M: 07946 521702
    E: neil.davey@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Nick Morris | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Nick Morris
    Tube Laser Sales Manager South
    M: 07495 680589
    E: nick.morris@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Carl Swift | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Carl Swift
    Business Development Manager (North West)
    M: 07800 546289
    E: carl.swift@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Phil McDonnell | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Phil McDonnell
    Business Development Manager (North East)
    M: 07792 479218
    E: phil.mcdonnell@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Jordon Clabon
    Business Development Manager - East Midlands
    M: 07950 848892
    E: jordon.clabon@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Paul Major | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Paul Major
    Business Development Manager - South Central
    M: 07944 194265
    E: paul.major@ssclaser.co.uk
  • Tim Ladham | SSC Laser Cutting | Laser Cutting & Profiling
    Tim Ladham
    Business Development Manager - South West
    M: 07950 382705
    E: tim.ladham@ssclaser.co.uk
Hide All